Bzzzzz Cover Girl & Olay Tone Rehab 2-in-1 foundation

I’m a BzzAgent. That means that I get to try stuff out through BzzAgent which is “an international network of consumers who voluntarily participate in word-of-mouth (WOM) programs for a variety of products and services.” What do I do there?

“Accept campaign invitations to try products you’ll love
Share your opinion about the products you try by starting real conversations, online and off
Participate in every campaign you join to get more invites”

Pretty sweet right? So far I’ve gotten to try some pretty amazing products (linked at the end), and get loads of coupons to use if I like the product.

My most recent BzzCampaign is the Cover Girl & Olay Tone Rehab 2-in-1 Foundation. This foundation comes in a neat-looking swirl pump. The “2” is a foundation and a hydrating serum. Now, I’m only 30, but after years of dealing with adolescent and adult acne, my skin tone could undoubtedly always use some rehab. For now, I have only tried the foundation. So far so good. It goes on smoothly and feels relatively light. There is a perfume to it that I don’t love as I prefer to have my foundations and face creams unscented (can be very distracting so near to my nose). I also am always nervous about my skin breaking out and have been using the same foundation for years as I know it does not contribute to breakouts. I will give this a chance and update with more thoughts and comments!

 

Some of the other BzzCampaigns that I really enjoyed:

Pizza Ristorante
CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss – Easily one of my favorite lip products
Museum of Fine Arts – Got a pair of tickets to explore the MFA
SC Johnson Spring Cleaning Campaign – Delicious scented candle, Scrubbing Bubbles shower cleaner, and Lemon Pledge

